Tags

Okay ladies, so I held off on writing this post because it may come off shallow but once again, it’s just my opinion.  Now for those ladies who know a ring is coming let me give you a piece of advice….tell your boyfriend what you want.  I’m not saying demand this size or else but tell him the style you want.  Just as we all have planned our weddings since we were little girls, I am sure you have dreamed of what our ring would be like.  I have heard friends saying they had nightmares of their ring having feathers and it flying they were so terrified of what they were getting.

I know there are you girls, like me, who still want to be surprised and I get that.  But if you give your guy a few details like cut of the ring and white gold or platinum, I think he can do the rest.  Your going to be looking at this ring for the rest of your life….don’t you want to love it.  I know I do :).